I’m Writing for Medium

As part of my never-ending need to stay relevant and boost my exposure as a writer, I have joined Medium.com and am posting original articles there, along with variant versions of articles I've...

read more

What We Have Become

The Christian faith has been the spiritual backbone of the United States of America since its inception. To this day, the Senate and the House of Representatives open with corporate prayer every...

read more

Life on Hold

Stop. Halt. Screech. Grind. Stand still. Welcome to 2020! The world — and specifically America — have paused in a way that no one in our lifetime ever thought possible. Remember that movie The...

read more

Pin It on Pinterest